Scientific Committee

5th International Conference on Computer and Information Science and Technology (CIST’20)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti
Dr. Luigi Benedicenti

University of New Brunswick, Canada
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Zheng Liu
Dr. Zheng Liu

University of British Columbia, Canada
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for CIST'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Mahmoud Abaza, Athabasca University, Canada

Dr. Hamed Al-Raweshidy, Brunel University, UK

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti, University of New Brunswick, Canada

Dr. Aparicio Carranza, New York City College of Technology, USA

Dr. Mu-Song Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Dr. Larbi Esmahi, Athabasca University, Canada

Dr. Abdel Aziz Farrag, Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. Jan Janecek, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Ziad Kobti, University of Windsor, Canada

Dr. Eduardo Lalla-Ruiz, University of Twente, Netherlands

Dr. Tommi Mikkonen, University of Helsinki, Finland

Dr. Derrick I-Hsien Ting, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Dr. M. Osman Tokhi, London South Bank University, UK

Dr. Neli Zlatareva, Central Connecticut State University, USA